The Team

25 Years Later is a site dedicated to reaching audiences both old and new to the world of Twin Peaks, and inspiring their imaginations during this third season and well into the future.

For more information on the contributors and collaborators of the 25 Years Later project, you can contact them or visit their other pages at the locations and addresses provided.

Thank you for taking the time to peruse 25 Years Later. We’ll see you in the trees!

Andrew Grevas: Editor-in-Chief, Founder

Eileen G. Mykkels: Associate Editor, Columnist, Webmaster

Lindsay Stamhuis: Associate Editor, Columnist 

John Bernardy: Associate Editor, Columnist

  • Email:

Laura Stewart: Associate Editor, Columnist

Justin Mazaleski: Columnist

  • Email:

Brien Allen: Columnist

  • Email:
  • Reddit: u/catnapspirit

Cheryl Lee Latter: Columnist 

  • Email:

Gisela Fleischer: Staff Writer

S. C. Penny: Staff Writer

  • Email:

Douglas Cunningham: Staff Writer

Mat Cult: Staff Writer

  • Twitter: @MatGost
  • Email:

Yvette Giles: Staff Writer

  • Twitter: @y_vet

Ali Sciarabba: Staff Writer

  • Twitter: @alimscribbles

J.C.Hotchkiss: Staff Writer

Matt Armitage

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s