charlie twin peaks

Thank you for taking the time to peruse, and don’t forget to check out our sister sites, and


Andrew Grevas, CEO 25YL Media

  • Email:
  • Twitter: @AndrewGrevas

Matt Armitage, VP of Operations, 25YL Media

  • Email:
  • Twitter: @mattarmitage

Caemeron Crain, Executive Editor: TV/Music

  • Email:
  • Twitter: @caemeroncc

Chris Flackett, Executive Editor: Film

  • Email:
  • Twitter: @chrisflackett

Ali Sciarabba, Style Manager & Editor

  • Email:
  • Twitter: @alimscribbles

J.C. Hotchkiss, Consulting Editor

  • Email:
  • Twitter: @JHotch726

Rebecca Saunders, Consulting Editor

  • Email:
  • Twitter: @Killer_Bex

G. Mitchel Proctor, Executive Editor: New Media Editor

  • Twitter: @fromtheredroom

Editorial Team

Cat Smith, TV Editor

  • Twitter: @DeadlightsGirl

Natasha B.C. Smith, TV Editor

  • Twitter: @nsmith_writer

Hawk Ripjaw, TV Editor

  • Twitter: @realHawkRipjaw

Clay Dockery, TV Editor

  • Twitter: @smartpenguin78

Hal Kitchen, Film Editor

  • Twitter: @HalKitchen1

Nick Luciano, Film Editor

  • Twitter: @nickgluciano

J Paul Johnson, Film Editor

Daniel Siuba, Music Editor

Brian Krikorian, Editor

  • Twitter: @vittoriopazzini

Conor O’Donnell, Audio Editor

  • Twitter: @conorpodonnell

Robert Chipman, Social Media Manager

  • Twitter:@tailbest

Collin Henderson, Editor (Gaming)

  • Email:
  • Twitter: @25ylgaming

John Bernardy, Editor (Twin Peaks)

  • Email:
  • Twitter: @jpb_littlegreen

Staff Writers

Aaron Ploof

Abbie Sears

Adam Witt

A.J. Black

Alix Turner

Amber Welsh

Anna Flaherty

Audrie Roelf

Brianna DiMonda

Brien Allen

Bronson West

Christopher Pilbeam

David Titterington

Derrick Gravener

Don Shanahan

Emily Marinelli

Emma Gilbert

Fraser Hamilton

Hannah Searson

Jason Sheppard

Jay Rohr

Joyce Picker

JP Nunez

Justin Mazaleski

Katie Bienvenue

Kevin Wozniak

Lor Gislason

Michael Suarez

Mike Crowley

Natalie Parks

Paul Keelan

Peter L.

Robin Moon

Sean Parker

Steve Swift

Timothy Glaraton

Tim Rosenberger


Alex Boruff

Alex Jimenez Nimmo

Ashley Harris

Bryan O’Donnell

Chad Hindman

Christian Hartshorn

Christopher Blackmore

Christopher Holt

Cody Shafer

Corey Callahan

D. Aaron Schweighardt

Donnie Kirchner

E.T. Otero

Hannah Carroll

Holiday Godfrey

Ian Robinson

JB Minton

JJ Mazzucotelli

Johnny Malloy

Josh Lami

Julia Mason

Kacie Lillejord

Magda Mariamidze

Martina Boothes

Matthew Mansell

Neil Gray

Nick Davie

Rachel Stewart

Sean Coughlan

Simon McDermott

Todd Giammo

Will Johnson

Wanna join the team? Check out our Positions at 25YL and apply to become one of the 25YL family of fans, misfits, geeks, and obsessives.

25YL is an independent company fueled by pure passion, determination, and big dreams. We value diversity and welcome applications from people from all sections of the community, irrespective of race, color, gender, age, disability, sexual orientation, religion, or belief, and from anywhere in the world.