Offering more than just reviews, 25YL is the site that goes a little deeper, analyzing TV, Film, Music and Games that call to us. We keep the conversation alive about art that deserves to be celebrated forever…or at least 25 years.

We have a team of well over 100 hundred writers who contribute to the website voluntarily. The folks listed here are our current Staff Team, who make up the hugely talented 25YL Media family—they keep our fleet sailing with their wonderful words and passion.

Thank you for taking the time to peruse, and don’t forget to check out our sister sites, and too.

Andrew GrevasEditor-in-Chief, Founder Email: andrew@25yearslatersite.comTwitter: @AndrewGrevas
Laura StewartAssistant Editor-in-Chief, Managing Editor: MusicEmail: laura@25yearslatersite.comTwitter: @25YLula
Matt ArmitageWebmasterEmail: matt@25yearslatersite.comTwitter: @mattarmitage
Caemeron CrainExecutive Editor: TV & CultureEmail: caemeron@25yearslatersite.comTwitter: @caemeroncc
Ali SciarabbaStyle Manager & EditorEmail: Ali@25yearslatersite.comTwitter: @alimscribbles
J.C. HotchkissManaging Editor: New MediaEmail: jenn@25yearslatersite.comTwitter: @JHotch726
Johnny MalloyManaging Editor: GamingEmail: Johnny@25yearslatersite.comTwitter: @mistercecil
Rebecca SaundersManaging Editor: Horror ObsessiveEmail: killerbex@horrorobsessive.comTwitter: @Killer_Bex
Chris FlackettManaging Editor: Sports ObsessiveEmail: Chris_SportsObsessive@hotmail.comTwitter: @chrisflackett
John BernardyManaging Editor: Twin PeaksEmail: john@25yearslatersite.comTwitter: @jpb_littlegreen
Paul BillingtonBusiness Development ManagerEmail: paul@25yearslatersite.comTwitter: @pbilly36


Cat SmithTV EditorTwitter: @DeadlightsGirl
Natasha B.C. SmithTV EditorTwitter: @nsmith_writer
Brian Krikorian Music EditorTwitter: @vittoriopazzini
Hawk RipjawFilm EditorTwitter: @realHawkRipjaw
Collin HendersonGaming EditorTwitter: @25ylgaming
Conor O'DonnellAudio EditorTwitter: @conorpodonnell
Sean MekindaAudio EditorTwitter: @sean_mekinda
Jill WatsonAudio EditorTwitter: @pie4jill


Aaron PloofE-mail:
Abbie SearsTwitter: @abbiecinnamon
Alan RitchTwitter: @RitchWriter
Alex Jimenez NimmoTwitter: @filmAlexJimenez
Amber WelshTwitter: @totesambular
Anna FlahertyTwitter: @anna_green__
Anthony DiversTwitter: @men0vi
Ashley HarrisTwitter: @ooooobarracuda
Audrie RoelfTwitter: @The_AudrieRoelf
Brien AllenTwitter: @catnapspirit
Bronson WestTwitter: @SlackerBronson
Bryan O’DonnellTwitter: @bodonnell14
Chad HindmanTwitter: @HorrorNovelties
Christian HartshornInstagram: christhemovieman2.0
Christopher HoltTwitter: @holtmeisterJC
Cody ShaferTwitter: @notcodyshafer
Connor CableTwitter: @ccable17
Corey Callahan
D. Aaron SchweighardtTwitter: @schweigwrites
Derrick Gravener
Don ShanahanTwitter: @casablancadon
Erica KayTwitter: @agnesvodka
E.T. Otero
Hal KitchenTwitter: @HalKitchen1
Hannah SearsonTwitter: @hsearson93
Holiday Godfrey
Jason SheppardTwitter: @Jason_Sheppard_
JJ MazzucotelliTwitter: @jj_mazzucotelli
Josh LamiTwitter: @ShutUpJoshLami
Josh Sweeney
Joyce PickerTwitter: @JoycePicker
Julia MasonTwitter: @JulesJuliaMason
Justin MazaleskiEmail:
Kacie LillejordTwitter: @KacieLillejord
Katie BienvenueTwitter: @kabienvenue
Matthew MansellTwitter:@Donquixote100
Nick LucianoTwitter: @nickgluciano
Rachel StewartTwitter: @AllBackToFront
Robert ChipmanTwitter:@tailbest
Sean CoughlanTwitter: @SCoughlan84
Sean Parker
Simon McDermottTwitter: @mountsiman
Steve WandlingTwitter: @paperstrtsoap
Tim RosenbergerTwitter: @cinemapackrat
Will JohnsonTwitter: @NostalgiaBath